Meatballs Monday Memo’s- My first Post

28 Mar

Hi Guys! Meatball here.  This is my first post as a guest blogger for I’m Your Present so I figured the best way to start would be to introduce myself!  I’m sure most of you already know who I am.  If you don’t, it would surprise me… and I might even feel a little bit bad for you.  But consider yourself lucky, because here I am, taking time away from my busy schedule to talk to you (yes you!).  And it does take time to look this good- so when I’m not answering the thousands of fan emails and letters I get everyday, my day is jam packed with bathing myself, napping and strutting around… (just keeping the ladies at bay is a full time job).

As you know, my name is Meatball.   My full name is Dr. Meatball Purman.  (I have a doctorate in turkey, my favorite food). Here’s a picture of me when I was a baby-

Here’s a picture of me with my dad-

and one with my mom-

Aside from just good looks, I have tons of hobbies.  I am a world class chef.

Another passion of mine is adventure…

When I’m not being swarmed by the paparazzi, cooking, or exploring new ground unknown to any cat or human,

I just like to relax.

I also spend several hours a day googling myself.

Well, that’s all for now guys… I got stuff to do!!!  Until next monday,

xx Meatball

2 Responses to “Meatballs Monday Memo’s- My first Post”

  1. Kristin Marie March 28, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    Meatball, your my idol.

    xo

  2. Andre September 17, 2013 at 2:01 am #

    I write a leave a response whenever I especially enjoy a post on a website or I have something to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is triggered by the sincerness displayed in the article I read. And on this post Meatballs Monday Memos- My first Post | imyourpresent. I was actually excited enough to post a comment 🙂 I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be only me or does it appear like some of these comments look like left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list every one of all your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

